This website uses cookies for full functionality. By continuing to browse the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more details review our Privacy Policy.

kontakt

META Communication International GmbH
Reichsratsstraße 17, 1010 Wien
T +43 1 409 81 81 – 0
office@metacommunication.com

 

Ansprechpartner

MANAGEMENT

Judith Schinnerl
Geschäftsführung | Managing Director
judith.schinnerl@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-0

Thomas Rybnicek
Geschäftsführung | Managing Director
thomas.rybnicek@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-34

Dr. Erich Pellech
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
erich.pellech@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-0

 

MEDIENSPIEGEL | REDAKTION

Peter David
Redaktion | Teamleiter Industry & Mobility
peter.david@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-43

Max Kirchner
Redaktion | Teamleiter Institutions & Politics
max.kirchner@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-44

Stefan Genser
Redaktion | Teamleiter Finance & Retail
stefan.genser@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-49

MEDIENANALYSEN

Maximilian Freissler
Leiter Medienanalysen
maximilian.freissler@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-55

Harald List
Medienanalysen | Projektmanagement
harald.list@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-27

Franziska Hackl
Medienanalysen | Projektmanagement
franziska.hackl@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-14

KUNDENBETREUUNG

Hannes Neundlinger
Leitung Kundenbetreuung
contact@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-28

Sara Hahlweg
Kundenbetreuung Key Accounts
contact@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-30

Susanna Polatschek
Kundenbetreuung
contact@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-28

Erika Leitner
Kundenbetreuung
contact@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-29

Elisabeth Winkler
Kundenbetreuung
contact@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-31

OFFICE

Brigitte Hofmanninger
Office | Medienmanagement
medien@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-25

Corinna Ludwig
Office | Verrechnung
service@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-40

Christine Kelnberger
Office
office@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-20

Anfahrt