This website uses cookies for full functionality. By continuing to browse the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more details review our Privacy Policy.

contact

META Communication International GmbH
Reichsratsstraße 17
1010 Wien
Austria
T +43 1 409 81 81 – 0
office@metacommunication.com

 

Contacts

MANAGEMENT

Judith Schinnerl
Management | Managing Director
judith.schinnerl@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-0

David Haunold
Chief Operating Officer
david.haunold@metacommunication.com
T +43 664 855 30 21

 

MEDIA REVIEWS | EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Peter David
Editorial Department | Team Leader Industry & Mobility
peter.david@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-43

Max Kirchner
Editorial Department | Team Leader Institutions & Politics
max.kirchner@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-44

Stefan Genser
Editorial Department | Team Leader Finance & Retail
stefan.genser@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-49

MEDIA ANALYSIS

Maximilian Freissler
Head of Media Analysis
maximilian.freissler@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-55

Harald List
Media Analysis | Project Manager
harald.list@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-27

Valentin Sützl
Media Analysis | Project Manager
valentin.suetzl@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-14

Doris Popovici
Media Analysis | Project Manager
doris.popovici@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-14

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Christina Happel
Marketing & Communications
christina.happel@metacommunication.com
M +43 664 855 30 36

 

SALES & ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

Sonja Weisgram
Sales Representative
sonja.weisgram@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-37
M +43 664 855 30 37

Danas Hamad
Sales Representative
danas.hamad@metacommunication.com
M +43 664 855 30 33

Sara Hahlweg
Key Account Manager
contact@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-30

Susanna Polatschek
Account Manager
contact@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-28

Elisabeth Winkler
Account Manager
contact@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-31

OFFICE

Saskia Kisling
Office
office@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-20

Brigitte Hofmanninger
Office | Media Management
medien@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-25

Aleksandra Switalski
Controlling
aleksandra.switalski@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-81

Adriana Barukcic
Accounting Manager
adriana.barukcic@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-0

Where to find us