This website uses cookies for full functionality. By continuing to browse the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more details review our Privacy Policy.

contact

META Communication International GmbH
Reichsratsstraße 17
1010 Wien
Austria
T +43 1 409 81 81 – 0
office@metacommunication.com

 

Contacts

MANAGEMENT

Judith Schinnerl
Management | Managing Director
judith.schinnerl@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-0

Thomas Rybnicek
Management | Managing Director
thomas.rybnicek@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-34

Dr. Erich Pellech
Managing Partner
erich.pellech@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-0

 

MEDIA REVIEWS | EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Peter David
Editorial Department | Team Leader Industry & Mobility
peter.david@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-43

Max Kirchner
Editorial Department | Team Leader Institutions & Politics
max.kirchner@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-44

Stefan Genser
Editorial Department | Team Leader Finance & Retail
stefan.genser@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-49

MEDIA ANALYSIS

Maximilian Freissler
Head of Media Analysis
maximilian.freissler@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-55

Harald List
Media Analysis | Project Manager
harald.list@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-27

Franziska Hackl
Media Analysis | Project Manager
franziska.hackl@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-14

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

Hannes Neundlinger
Head of Account Management
contact@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-28

Sara Hahlweg
Key Account Manager
contact@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-30

Susanna Polatschek
Account Manager
contact@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-28

Erika Leitner
Account Manager
contact@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-29

Elisabeth Winkler
Account Manager
contact@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-31

OFFICE

Brigitte Hofmanninger
Office | Media Management
medien@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-25

Corinna Ludwig
Office | Accounting
service@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-40

Christine Kelnberger
Office
office@metacommunication.com
T +43 1 409 81 81-20

Where to find us